Still time to apply for Sept 2017

Already Applied? 

If you have already applied to study here you will have received your Enrolment Interview day and time and other forms. Please fill these in prior to the interview. Please remember to bring your GCSE Results and some ID (passport or birth certificate) to the interview. The process can take up to 2-3 hours to complete so please allow plenty of time. Your parents are welcome to wait. 

Not Yet Applied? 

If you have not yet applied or applied and didn’t accept your place but have since changed your mind, please call us on 01420 592212 or visit us at one of our drop-in sessions. Please see below. 

As the Enrolment period is very busy we apologise if we take a little longer to answer your important queries. Please bear with us we will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you.

Our New College Day starts in September providingn up to 50 hours more teaching time than other Colleges and a 10am start each day.

Enrolment Dates and Times

Thursday 24 August

GCSE Results Day

Information, Advice & Guidance

11am – 4pm

Friday 25 August

Enrolment – By Invitation Only

Information, Advice & Guidance

11am – 4pm

9.30am – 3.30pm

Monday 28 August

Bank Holiday Monday

Tuesday 29 August

Enrolment – By Invitation Only

Information, Advice & Guidance - drop-in

11am – 4pm

10am - 4pm 

 

Wednesday 30 August

Enrolment – By Invitation Only

Information, Advice & Guidance - drop-in

11am – 4pm

10am - 4pm

 

Thursday 31 August

Information, Advice & Guidance (enrolment) – drop-in 

9.30am – 4pm

Friday 1 September

Information, Advice & Guidance (enrolment) - drop-in

9.30am – 3.30pm

Monday 4 September

Information, Advice & Guidance (enrolment) - drop-in

11am – 4pm

Tuesday 5 September

Information, Advice & Guidance (enrolment) - drop-in

11am – 4pm

Wednesday 6 September

Information, Advice & Guidance (enrolment) - drop-in

10am – 4pm

Monday 11 September

Start of Term

Monday 11 September – Friday 15 September

Information, Advice & Guidance (late enrolment) - drop-in

10am - 12pm

2-4pm 

 

Traffic Warning

Please note there are scheduled roadworks on the A31 between Alton and Farnham starting on Tuesday 29 August which may impact on time taken to travel to College. Read more here

 

Photos: Excited students proudly show off their Alton College Student ID and Student Planner at Enrolment 2017